The Anderson Group | Preferred Vendors
3287
page-template-default,page,page-id-3287,page-child,parent-pageid-27,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
PREFERRED VENDORS

Over the years we’ve been fortunate to work with some of the best service providers in the Atlanta area. Below are some of our preferred vendors who provide services to assist homeowners. If you need any other recommendations or have any questions, please just let us know.

 

Lenders

Kevin Rubin
Southeastern Mortgage Solutions
404-307-2178
krubin@semtgsolutions.com

Nancy Grieve
Shelter Lending Services
770-309-3745
nancy.grieve@sheltermortgage.com

Closing Attorneys

Lee Cohen
Neel, Robinson and Stafford
404-705-7992
lee.cohen@neelandrobinson.com

Kati Heller
McManamy, McLeod, and Heller
404-442-6600
KatiH@mmhfirm.com

Inspectors

Javier Serrano
Residential Inspector of America
www.residentialinspector.com
riateam@residentialinspector.com

Bob McDonough
National Property Inspections
404-630-4481
bob@atlhomeinspector.com

Architect

Sheila Hamilton Rogers
404-668-4560
Hamilton-rogers@comcast.net

Pest Control/Termite

Arrow Exterminators
770-438-1880
kmclark@arrowexterminators.com

Contractor/Renovation

Larry Bertram
770-262-4669
bertrambuilding@comcast.com

Handyman/Painter

Arles Rubio
678-571-4022
qualpaintrem@quailpaintrem.com

Painters

DeLeon’s Painting Services
678-456-2739 or 770-896-8557

Mario Vera
678-643-1649
Mariovera13@hotmail.com

Structural Engineer

Vest Engineering
Stephen Tremblay
770-217-1205
stephen@vestengineering.com

Landscaper/Landscape Design

Chris Serafin
TopNotch Landscape
770-919-9294 or 678-758-7710